Type to search

Useful Info

List of Airsoft sites in the UK [2019]

Share

OUTDATED CONTENT

Click here to see our new interactive map for Airsoft sites in UK!

Below is the list of all the Airsoft game sites in the UK. (Hint use “ctrl + f” to search for your specific site.)

Updated – 02/02/2019

NAME PREFIX POSTCODE WEBSITE
Ambush Adventures AAA GU15 3JS http://www.globalairsoft.co.uk/
Northeast Tactical Action Centre AAC DL148EJ www.ntacentre.co.uk/
Arena Airsoft AAL DN313JD http://www.arenaairsoft.com
Ace Airsoft War Games AAW ST57NT www.aceairsoft.co.uk/
THE BUNKER (Aber Airsoft) ABA SY235BY http://www.aberairsoft.co.uk
101 Airsoft Club ABI BT307PT www.facebook.com/Airborne101AirsoftClub/
ARESBLACKOPS ABO LE168AA www.facebook.com/Black.Ops.Airsoft.Cribbs/
Ace Combat ACA TN127DG https://acecombat.co.uk/
Airsoft GB AGB CO77US https://www.airsoftgb.com
Absolute Airsoft ALA SL72PY http://www.absolute-airsoft.co.uk
Ancaster Leisure Enterprises ALE NG323PY http://www.ancasterkarting.co.uk/airsoft/
Alpha 55 ALP CH427JT www.alpha55airsoft.co.uk/
Ambush Paintball AMB SO316EQ venue SO322HL http://www.ambushpaintball.co.uk
Apocalypse Airsoft APO ME196QS http://www.apocalypse249.com/home/index.htm
Airsoft Cardiff ARC CF149EA https://www.facebook.com/AirSoftCardiff/
Raw War Airsoft ASC CA130RY http://rawwarairsoft.co.uk/
ASD Events (Slaughter House) ASD HU74LR HU151PX www.slaughterhouseairsoft.co.uk/
ACE Target Sports IV51 9EG www.ace-skye.com/
AWA Herts Airsoft AWA CM170EB http://www.awaherts.com
Bristol Airsoft BAM BS419AQ https://bristolairsoft.com/
Battleground Airsoft BAS NR50RR http://www.battlegroundairsoft.co.uk/
Bus Airsoft Team BAT SA715NU https://busairsoft.com/index.html
The Battlegrounds Ltd BBA AB315HN https://www.battle-scotland.co.uk/
Better Battles BBG NG43BJ http://jugglerjaxx.wixsite.com/betterbattles
Beacon 155 BCN DH45DQ http://beacon155.org/
Black Dagger Airsoft BDA S182HF https://www.facebook.com/pages/Blackdagger-Airsoft/140482499463355
Black Hills Airsoft BHA S201EP http://blackhillsairsoft.co.uk/
Badlands Airsoft BLS BN176TD www.badlandsairsoft.co.uk/
Boreland Farm Ltd BLT EH3 7BJ http://www.borelandlochtay.co.uk
Bunker Airsoft South Wales BNK CF466BT https://www.facebook.com/BunkerAirsoft/
Bristol Activity Centre . Black Ops Cribbs Ltd BOC BS233AS http://www.bristolactivitycentre.co.uk
Bravo Romeo Airsoft BRA BH207JL www.bravoromeoairsoft.co.uk
Bravo 22 Ltd Airsoft BRV L333AJ http://www.bravo22airsoft.com/
Battle Stations Activities Ltd BSA NR162JV https://battlestationsactivities.co.uk/
Battle Sector X Ltd BSX ME24EL www.battlesectorx.com/
Bournemouth University Airsoft Society BUA BH125BB www.subu.org.uk/organisation/airsoftsociety/
Dropzone Airsoft C3T CF14 2FN www.facebook.com/DropZoneAirsoft1199/
Close Action Airsoft Ltd CAA LE168XG http://www.close-action.co.uk/
Combat Action Games CAG NR14PY https://www.combat-action-games.uk
Combat Airsoft Portadown CAP BT623JD www.combatairsoft.uk
Cotswold Airsoft CAS GL560HF http://www.cotswoldairsoft.co.uk
Charlie Delta Airsoft CDA LS14 1PE https://www.facebook.com/groups/470662486606625/
Cornwall Elite Airsoft CEA TR24AY https://www.facebook.com/cornwallseliteairsoft/
CERBERUS AIRSOFT CER YO243EZ http://www.cerberusairsoft.co.uk/
Contact Front Limited CFA BH242DG http://www.contactfront.co.uk/Airsoft/Bournemouth.html
Corfe Military Airsoft CMA BH205HF http://www.corfemilitaryairsoft.com
Commando Elite Paintball and Airsoft CPA PE282LS http://www.commandoelitepaintball.co.uk
Combat Paint Ball Ltd (Combat Airsoft) CPL IP222SP https://www.combatpaintball.com/contact
Combat Ready Airsoft Ltd CRA DE223SX https://www.combatreadyairsoft.co.uk/
Combat South CSA PO35NU https://www.combatsouth.co.uk/
Cardiff University Airsoft CUA CF103QN https://www.cardiffstudents.com/activities/society/airsoft/
Cool Under Fire CUF ME90JS http://www.coolunderfire.co.uk/
Cumbria Airsoft CUM CA25QZ http://www.cumbria-airsoft.com/
The Ex Site DAR CH7 5EE http://theexsitewales.co.uk/
District 23 Billingham Ltd (OMG Events) DBL TS233TA www.district23.co.uk
D C Active Ltd t/as Skirmish Leicester DCA LE17 4HP http://www.skirmishcombatgames.co.uk/airsoft-leicester
Dirty Dog Airsoft DDA DL42ER http://dirtydogairsoft.co.uk/
Dragons Lair Airsoft DLA RM78RD http://www.dragonslairairsoft.co.uk/
The Department CQB DPT LE93GQ https://extremeairsoft.co.uk/our-gamesite/
Dragon Valley Ltd DVA CF244SW http://www.dragonvalley.co.uk/index.php?link=contact
Driver Wood Paintball DWE RH10 4TA https://driverwoodpaintball.co.uk
Rules of Engagement EAE SS71QB https://roeairsoft.co.uk/
Elite Action Games EAG TW209EB http://www.eliteactiongames.co.uk/
Crackshots ( MTC Devon Ltd ) EAS EX111LU www.crackshots.co.uk
Essex Historic Military Vehicles ( HMVA ) EHM CM27AJ https://www.essexhmva.co.uk/
Splatoon Paintball & Airsoft EOA CM28QP www.splatoon.co.uk
Experience Airsoft EXA SN253DZ https://www.facebook.com/Experience-Airsoft-181770118513292/
First and Only Airsoft FAO M328HZ http://www.firstandonlyairsoft.com
Finmere Airsoft FAS WS117XA www.finmereairsoft.com
Frontier Airsoft UK FAU CV109DG http://www.frontierairsoft.co.uk
Fireball Squadron FBS B755SA http://www.fireballsquadron.com
Free Fire Zone FFZ PE73DH http://www.urbanassault.org.uk
Fear Masters Airsoft FMA LS104LZ https://www.facebook.com/FearMastersAirsoft/
Ford Air Rifle Ranges ( Bravura Services Ltd T/A) FRR BN180HR www.fordranges.co.uk
Fife Wargames Ltd FWG KY103XL www.fifewargames.com
Gunman Airsoft Ltd GMA PE67DG http://www.gunmanairsoft.co.uk
Ground Zero GZA BH121DW http://www.groundzeroairsoft.com/GZA/Main.html
Hard Target Airsoft HAA CF320LR https://www.hardtargetairsoft.com/
Humber Airsoft HAC DN214TP https://www.humberairsoft.com/
Halo Mill HAL HD75QG http://www.halomill.com/
Holmbush Paintball HBA RH124SE http://www.holmbushpaintball.co.uk/
The Hill Airsoft Ltd HIL DD30PQ http://www.thehilldundee.co.uk/
Hardline Airsoft HLA BB120EG https://www.facebook.com/HardlineAirsoftUK/
Hoots Lair Airsoft Club Ltd HLW WA36EH www.hootslair.co.uk
Invicta Battlefield IBA TN129QS http://www.invictabattlefield.co.uk/
Imperium Battlegrounds IMP KT152SD http://imperiumbattlegrounds.com
Island Recon Airsoft IRA PO305QS http://www.islandrecon.co.uk/
Kidderminster Airsoft t.a. Paintball Park Kiddiminster Limited KAP DY103NN www.paintballpark.co.uk
KGB Airsoft KGB TR85DA https://www.facebook.com/KGBAirsoft/
Killhouse KHA WF170EW www.killhouse.co.uk
Labyrinth Airsoft (End of Days Events Ltd) LAB BL23QE http://www.northwestairsoft.co.uk
Lincolnshire Airsoft Club LAC DN214BU https://www.lincolnshireairsoftclub.co.uk
Lagan Airsoft Ltd LAG BT170AE https://www.facebook.com/Lagan-Airsoft-Club-1757994311100252/
Lindsey Airsoft LAS LN118UX https://www.lindsey-airsoft.co.uk
Level 2 Airsoft ( CQB Airsoft Ltd ) LEV M46 9FD https://booking.level2airsoft.co.uk/events/airsoft
Lock n Load LNL BT480LY http://www.locknloadderry.com/battlefield
London Practical Shooting Airsoft Association LPS SE94HH https://www.facebook.com/londonpsa/
Land Warrior Skirmishing LWA EH224ST http://airsoftedinburgh.com/
Maddog Airsoft .High Harthay Outdoor Pursuits. MAD PE284NG https://www.facebook.com/maddogairsoftground
Midlands Airsoft Wargames MAW DE110XJ http://www.midlandsairsoftwargames.co.uk/
Matlock Combat Games MCG NG243NE http://www.matlockcombatgames.com
The Mill Portadown Ltd MIL BT63 5NE https://themillni.com/main/
Mad Mommas Airsoft MMA PL68RU https://www.facebook.com/airsmurf/
Military Outdoor Adventure MOA WN6 9PL http://www.militaryoutdooradventure.net/airsoft-contact.html
Hockley Airsoft Arena ( MPA Enterprises Ltd ) MPA SS54AD https://www.mpa-airsoft.co.uk/
Mayhem South East MSE ME59BD https://www.mayhemsoutheast.com/
Midwales airsoft MWA LD16YN https://www.facebook.com/midwalesairsoftteam/
Northern Alliance Airsoft NAA YO74JT http://www.northernallianceairsoft.co.uk/
No Limits Paintball and Laser Ltd NLP NE82YP http://www.nolimitspaintballandlaser.co.uk
Nomad Airsoft NOM G535DG https://www.facebook.com/TeamNomadAirsoft/
NPF Bassets Pole NPF B755SA https://www.npfbassettspole.com/
Northern Skirmishing Club NSC NE200JR www.nscairsoft.co.uk
Adrenalin Airsoft – Adrenalin North Yorkshire Ltd. NYL DL105EZ www.adrenalinnylimited.co.uk
OP-Tactical-UK-Events OPS ST58EP http://www.op-tac.co.uk
Over The Top Airsoft Club OTT LL319HB https://ottairsoft.github.io/
Phoenix Airsoft Adventures PAA NG198RL http://www.phoenix-airsoft.co.uk
Pathfinder Airsoft Club PFA SA126DA http://www.pathfinder-airsoft.com
Outpost Paintball POC CH49AQ https://www.outpostpaintball.co.uk/
Player of War POW FK42BB http://www.playersofwar.co.uk/
Predator Combat Games PRE BT319LY www.predatorcombat.com
Pistol Shrimps Airsoft Arena PSA LA33NT www.pistolshrimpsairsoft.co.uk
Quex Park Paintball & Outdoor Laser Tag Centre QPP CT70BH http://quexactivitycentre.com/
Red 1 Skirmish Ltd R1S AL34ED https://www.facebook.com/Airsoft.CQB.The.School/
Reddich Airsoft Skirmish (Phoenix Paintball Ltd) RAS WS117XA http://www.paintballuk.com
Red Alert Paintball RED RG14 1LA www.redalertpaintball.co.uk
Respawn Airsoft RES HD33EQ http://www.respawnairsoft.co.uk/
R.I.F.T Airsoft RFT SG14QS http://www.riftairsoft.com
Rogue Airsoft ( Battlefield Live T/A) ROG PL12 6EE https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Sports—Recreation/Battlefield-Live-Kernow-128322993914289/
Reforger Airsoft Club RRG WD48RS www.reforgerairsoft.com
Section 8 Airsoft. Midas Airsoft Ltd trading as S8A G783QL http://www.s8airsoft.com/
Skirmish Airsoft Billericay SAB CM112TX http://www.airsoft-billericay.co.uk/
Scarborough Airsoft Club SAC YO113EJ https://www.facebook.com/SAC-Scarborough-Airsoft-Club-267972690245411/
Skirmish Exeter (Charsima Leisure) SAE TQ72TJ www.skirmishdevon.co.uk/
Spartan Airsoft Ltd SAL BS153BT http://www.spartanairsoft.co.uk
Independence16 Ltd (Scorpion Airsoft) SAU NR217JS http://scorpionairsoft.uk/
Spartan Airsoft South West SAW PL97PD http://spartanairsoft.co.uk/
Skirmish Central SCA NN100RL http://www.skirmishcentral.com/airsoft
South Coast CQB SCC PO130ZB http://www.southcoast-cqb.co.uk
Scorpion Airsoft SCO RH8 0LJ http://www.scorpionairsoft.uk/
SEO Airsoft SEO CT125LU https://seoairsoft.com/
Sabotage Events Ltd SEV MK111AF http://www.sabotage-events.com/
Survival Paintball Ltd SGA EX313LZ http://www.survivalpaintball.com
Shock and Awe Airsoft Ltd SHA CH87BW http://www.shockandaweairsoft.co.uk
Skirmish Hilton Park ( Phoenix Paintball Ltd ) SHP WS117XA http://www.paintballuk.com/activities/airsoft/
Shropshire Airsoft War Games SHR SY25RN https://sawg.co.uk/
Mega Leisure Ltd ta (Skirmish 51 Airsoft) SKA BT399PH www.megaleisureni.com
Skirmish Airsoft Nottingham (UK Airsoft Ltd) SKI NG58SA http://www.skirmishairsoft.co.uk
Swindon Airsoft SNA SN22PJ http://www.swindonairsoft.co.uk/pc/viewCategories.asp?idCategory=156
Shadow Opz Airsoft SOA CT119ER https://www.facebook.com/ShadowOpzAirsoft/
Special Ops Airsoft SOS MK77EN http://www.specialopshq.co.uk
Skirmish Airsoft Norwich (Skirmish Paintball) SPG NR161HQ http://www.paintballskirmish.co.uk/about-airsoft
Spec Ops Ltd SPO DT49AJ https://www.specopsairsoft.co.uk/
Southern Skirmish Airsoft SSP BH20 4LU https://www.southcoast-cqb.co.uk/
Stormforce Airsoft STF WS154LD www.stormforceairsoft.co.uk
University of Southampton Airsoft Society SUA SO171BJ http://www.supac.org.uk
Skirmish Wycombe Airsoft SWA HP14 3NP www.skirmishwycombeairsoft.com
Armoury Action Air TAA DY103DQ https://armouryactionair.co.uk/
Tank-Trax Activity Centre TAC TR164BG https://www.facebook.com/TankTraxCornwall/
A.A.A. CQB t.a Triple A Airsoft Ltd TAL CT170AG https://www.facebook.com/TripleAairsoft/
Taskforce Paintball TAS CF56BQ http://www.taskforcepaintball.co.uk
Tazball Activities TAZ IV26DN http://www.tazballpaintball.co.uk
The Foundry CQB (Leeds Airsoft Ltd) TFC LS101RX http://thefoundrycqb.co.uk/
The Fort TFF KY59HE http://www.fortairsoft.co.uk/
The Gaol Events TGE LE157TU http://www.thegaolevents.com
Trigger Happy Airsoft ( OakView Trading) THA BT41JB http://www.triggerhappybelfast.com/
Tac House Spartan Airsoft Ltd THS S431LE www.tachousespartan.co.uk
Thunderpark Paintball & Airsoft TPA PL305FA www.thunderpark.co.uk
All Arms Airsoft TRA OL90ND https://allarmsairsoft.com/
Invasion Airsoft TRO SK30AG www.invasionairsoft.com
Tactical Warfare TWA CR03NE https://www.tacticalwarfare.co.uk/
Torrent Warfare TWF BT714DY https://www.facebook.com/TorrentWarfare/
Southwest Paintball Ltd ( UCZ Paintball Parks ) UCZ TQ126JD http://www.ucz.info/
UPSU Airsoft Club UPA PL448AA https://www.upsu.com/sports/clubs/airsoft/
Ultimate Airsoft LTD / Bunker 51 URL SE78NJ https://www.ultimaterecreation.co.uk/
Ultimate Wargames Limited UWG RH80RH DA38NY www.ultimatewargames.net
Viperstrike Airsoft VSA DD81QX http://www.viperstrike.co.uk
Twisted Realities VTR SP97SE www.facebook.com/twistedrealitieslrp
Wolf Armouries London Skirmish WAA NW10SG http://www.wolfarmouries.co.uk
Ironsight Airsoft (Woodlands Outdoor Leisure Ltd) WAC SO211RP https://www.ironsightpaintball.co.uk/airsoft
Warminster Activity Centre Ltd WAP BA127RZ http://warminsterairsoft.co.uk/
Site Alpha by Warchimp Industries WCI FY42DP www.sitealpha.co.uk
The War Games Centre WGC PA11JR https://www.facebook.com/thewargamescentre/
Wastelands Airsoft WLA HD47AB www.facebook.com/wastelandsairsoft/
West Midlands Airsoft WMA WS11 9RU www.wmairsoft.co.uk
The Worx Combat Centre WRX G847NJ https://www.facebook.com/TheWorxCombactCentre/
Xsite Airsoft Ltd XSA HP143DE http://www.xsiteairsoft.co.uk
Zed Events Ltd ZED HP156JP http://www.zedadventures.co.uk
Tags:

You Might also Like

4 Comments

  1. Harry Simpson 20th February 2019

    There’s also the fortress in Kirkcaldy address is

    Mitchelston Dr, Kirkcaldy KY1 3NL

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *